The Social Media Employment Entanglement

Social Media & Workforce Equality

I normally write from the perspective of teaching how business owners need to think about leveraging social media to drive branding, sales and ultimately revenue. I want to switch that up a little and tackle another aspect of social media usage: how businesses use, or maybe shouldn’t use social media with respect to their employees and potential employees. – Continue reading at Tactical Social Media

To schedule a consultation or to book me for a workshop or speaking engagement, I can be reached at Tactical Social Media

Social Media Strategist | Consultant | Educator | Marketer | Speaker; Focused on HOW to leverage social media, not just master the platforms.I am a successful small business owner with more than 20 years of marketing and sales experience.  Using the same social media and traditional marketing techniques I leveraged to brand and drive revenue for my own businesses, I work with other small to medium-sized business owners to do the same.  My methodology is based on my own practical experience leveraging inbound and outbound platforms with a revolutionary approach and philosophy.  My methods have been applied successfully to retail, service and non-profit based organizations.

        You can follow me on Robert Nissenbaum, social media strategist & consultant; Facebook Robert Nissenbaum, social media strategist & consultant; Google+ Robert Nissenbaum, social media strategist & consultant; LinkedIn Robert Nissenbaum, social media strategist & consultant; Pinterest Robert Nissenbaum, social media strategist & consultant; Twitter Robert Nissenbaum, social media strategist & consultant; WordPress Blog  Robert Nissenbaum, social media strategist & consultant; Instagram.        

About Robert Nissenbaum

As a consultant, speaker and educator I provide common sense, practical and actionable social media advice to small business owners and solopreneurs. Active using LinkedIn and Facebook since 2007, Twitter since 2009, Google+ and Pinterest by invitation before public release and now Instagram, the advice, support and training I offer are based on close to a decade of experience in using social media for my personal and own business brands, not simply what I have been taught or read. I approach social media from a very different perspective than most in the industry. I teach small business owners to shift their view of social media; to understand it’s less about their content and more about networking and building relationships. I work with clients to create the blueprint they need to succeed, help put the infrastructure and systems in place and offer continuing support. Social media is more than a career. It’s my passion. Having spoken on and taught social media since 2011, you’ll get a knowledgeable, seasoned speaker who will deliver quality content without fluff and up-sells. I am available to speak or facilitate social media training workshops at your event on a variety of topics and have presented in Washington and Arizona. Speaking engagements and workshops can be tailored to your needs with presentations as short as 20-30 minutes and training workshops starting at 90 minutes.
This entry was posted in Marketing & Social Media and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.